Staff Directory

Administration

Name Email Title Room #
KJ White kjwhite@edu.pe.ca Principal Office
Maureen Duffy mxduffy@edu.pe.ca Vice-Principal Office
Trevor MacNeill tdmacneill@edu.pe.ca Vice-Principal Office


Teaching Staff

Name Email Title Room #
Ellen Arsenault elarsenault@edu.pe.ca Physical Education Gym Office
Jonathan Cairns jhcairns@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8H 223
Deanna Chaisson dlchaisson@edu.pe.ca Resource Upstairs Office
Travis Christie tgchristie@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9F 204
Karen Cooper kmcooper@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7C 108
Heather Crane hmcrane@edu.pe.ca Math & Science Library
Amy Cudmore acmacneill@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9E 216
Lindsay Cusack lcusack@edu.pe.ca Guidance Counselor 218
Serge Duguay saduguay@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7G 112
Jenn Duncan jaduncan@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9D 217
Allison Giggey asling@edu.pe.ca Librarian Library
Jackie Heusdens jtheusdens@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9C 219
Danny Hill dghill@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8B 227
Rozy Hood rvhood@edu.pe.ca Language Arts, Science, & Social Studies Games Room
Monia Kayijuka makayijuka@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8C 228
Keith Kennedy kakennedy@edu.pe.ca  Homeroom 7D 116
Kelly Larkin kilarkin@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8F 225
Ian MacAdam icmacadam@edu.pe.ca French Library
Magan MacDonald maganmacdonald@edu.pe.ca Guidance Counselor 108-C
Buffy MacDougall-Hambly blhambly@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7F 114
Jonathan MacInnis jsmacinnis@edu.pe.ca Instrumental Music 209
Trudy MacIsaac tdmacisaac@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9A 214
Lindsay MacLeod lrmacleod@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8D 230
Stephen McQuaid spmcquaid@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8E 220
Ellen McQuillan emmcquillan@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7H 119
Mary Meston mmmeston@edu.pe.ca Home Economics 203
Melinda Morrison mfmorrison@edu.pe.ca Computer Studies/STC 201
Beth Muggah bemuggah@edu.pe.ca Art and Physical Education 205-B
Jennie Mutch jsmutch@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7B 118
Nick Phelan nrphelan@edu.pe.ca Resource 205
Kelly Reardon kdcooper@edu.pe.ca Resource Upstairs Office
Susan Rowley smrowley@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8G 222
Allister Smith axsmith@edu.pe.ca Physical Education Gym Office
Mary Jo Stolk mjstolk@edu.pe.ca Physical Education Gym Office
Rebecca Sulis rrsulis@edu.pe.ca Resource Support Upstairs Office
Craig Taggart crtaggart@edu.pe.ca Technology Education 205
Cathy Taylor-Bridges cltaylor@edu.pe.ca Resource 218-A
Garrett Toole gmtoole@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9B 215
Jeff Trainor jjtrainor@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9H 203-A
Brodie Ward bward@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7E 117
Rachelle Ward raward@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7A 110
Kara Whitnell klwhitnell@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8A 229
Elaine Whittaker-Cormier mewhittakercormier@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9G 207


EAL Teaching Staff

Name Email Title
Emily Callbeck emcallbeck@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher
Kathryn Gregory kjgregory@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher
Kieran Hennessey kjhennessey@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher


Administrative Assistants

Name Email Title
Lisa Curley lmcurley@edu.pe.ca Secretary
Marlene MacKinnon gmmackinnon@edu.pe.ca Secretary


Educational Assistants

Name Email Title
Brady Arsenault bradyarsenault@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Leanne Benoit lnbenoit@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant 
Kathy Blackman kablackman@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Alana Campbell agcampbell@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Shawnda Casford sdcasford@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Shannon Flood slflood@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Andrea Frew alfrew@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Kailey Koughan kxkoughan@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Dylan MacIsaac dmacisaac@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Judy Mason jlmason@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Michele O’Regan mmoregan@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Kevin Perry keperry@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Melanie Taweel metaweel@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant


Youth Service Workers

Name Email Title
Candice MacKenzie cmmackenzie@gov.pe.ca EAL Youth Service Worker
Kim Muise-McDonald kimmcdonald@edu.pe.ca Youth Service Worker
Jocelyn Mullin jcmullin@ihis.org Youth Service Worker


Custodial and Cafeteria Staff

Name Title
Bobby Marshall Custodian
Marilyn Doyle Cleaner
James Coles Cleaner
Randy Vissey Cleaner
June Noonan Cleaner
Sue MacDonald  Cafeteria
Marion Stewart Cafeteria