Staff Directory

Administration

Name Email Title Room #
KJ White kjwhite@edu.pe.ca Principal Office
Maureen Duffy mxduffy@edu.pe.ca Vice-Principal Office
Trevor MacNeill tdmacneill@edu.pe.ca Vice-Principal Office


Teaching Staff

Name Email Title Room #
Ellen Arsenault elarsenault@edu.pe.ca Physical Education Gym Office
Jonathan Cairns jhcairns@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8i 223
Deanna Chaisson dlchaisson@edu.pe.ca Resource Upstairs Office
Travis Christie tgchristie@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9F 204
Karen Cooper kmcooper@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7C 108
Amy Cudmore acmacneill@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9E 216
Lindsay Cusack lcusack@edu.pe.ca Guidance Counselor 218
Serge Duguay saduguay@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7G 112
Jenn Duncan jaduncan@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9D 217
Allison Giggey asling@edu.pe.ca Librarian Library
Jackie Heusdens jtheusdens@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9C 219
Danny Hill dghill@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8B 227
Chris Huggan clhuggan@edu.pe.ca Physical Education/Health Gym Office
Monia Kayijuka makayijuka@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8C 228
Keith Kennedy kakennedy@edu.pe.ca  Grade 7/8 116
Kelly Larkin kilarkin@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8F 225
Ian MacAdam icmacadam@edu.pe.ca French Library
Magan MacDonald maganmacdonald@edu.pe.ca Guidance Counselor - on leave 108-C
Michelle MacDonald michellemmacdonald@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9H 201
Buffy MacDougall-Hambly blhambly@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7F 114
Jonathan MacInnis jsmacinnis@edu.pe.ca Instrumental Music 209
Trudy MacIsaac tdmacisaac@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9A 214
Lindsay MacLeod lrmacleod@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7D 230
Stephen McQuaid spmcquaid@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8E 220
Ellen McQuillan emmcquillan@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7H 119
Mary Meston mmmeston@edu.pe.ca Home Economics 203
Melinda Morrison mfmorrison@edu.pe.ca Computer Studies/STC 201
Beth Muggah bemuggah@edu.pe.ca Art and Physical Education 205-B
Jennie Mutch jsmutch@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7B 118
Stephanie Pemberton sdpemberton@edu.pe.ca    
Nick Phelan nrphelan@edu.pe.ca Resource 205
Kelly Reardon kdcooper@edu.pe.ca Resource Upstairs Office
Susan Rowley smrowley@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8G 222
Nadia Schenk neschenk@edu.pe.ca Guidance Counselor Grade 7 hall
Mary Jo Stolk mjstolk@edu.pe.ca Physical Education Gym Office
Craig Taggart crtaggart@edu.pe.ca Technology Education 205
Garrett Toole gmtoole@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9B 215
Jeff Trainor jjtrainor@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9I 203-A
Brodie Ward bward@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7E 117
Rachelle Ward raward@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7A 110
Kara Whitnell klwhitnell@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8A 229
Elaine Whittaker-Cormier mewhittakercormier@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9G 207


EAL Teaching Staff

Name Email Title
Emily Callbeck emcallbeck@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher
Kathryn Gregory kjgregory@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher
Kieran Hennessey kjhennessey@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher


Administrative Assistants

Name Email Title
Lisa Curley lmcurley@edu.pe.ca Secretary
Emily Shoemaker elshoemaker@edu.pe.ca Secretary


Educational Assistants

Name Email Title
Elizabeth Banks eabanks@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Leanne Benoit lnbenoit@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant 
Kathy Blackman kablackman@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Shawnda Casford sdcasford@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Shannon Flood slflood@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Andrea Frew alfrew@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Kailey Koughan kxkoughan@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Dylan MacIsaac dmacisaac@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Michele O’Regan mmoregan@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Bobbie-Lynn Paquet blpaquet@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Kevin Perry keperry@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant


Youth Service Workers

Name Email Title
Candice MacKenzie cmmackenzie@gov.pe.ca EAL Youth Service Worker
Kim Muise-McDonald kimmcdonald@edu.pe.ca Youth Service Worker


Custodial and Cafeteria Staff

Name Title
Bobby Marshall Custodian
Marilyn Doyle Cleaner
James Coles Cleaner
Randy Vissey Cleaner
June Noonan Cleaner
Sue MacDonald  Cafeteria
Marion Stewart Cafeteria