Staff Directory

Administration

Name Email Title Room #
KJ White kjwhite@edu.pe.ca Principal Office
Trevor MacNeill tdmacneill@edu.pe.ca Vice-Principal Office
Kara Whitnell klwhitnell@edu.pe.ca Vice-Principal Office


Teaching Staff

Name Email Title Room #
Ellen Arsenault elarsenault@edu.pe.ca Physical Education Gym Office
Annick Atkinson aatkinson@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8A 229
Jonathan Cairns jhcairns@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8i 223
Deanna Chaisson dlchaisson@edu.pe.ca Resource Upstairs Office
Travis Christie tgchristie@edu.pe.ca Grade 9 Social Studies Room 106 Office
Karen Cooper kmcooper@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7C 108
Amy Cudmore acmacneill@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9E 216
Lindsay Cusack lcusack@edu.pe.ca Guidance Counselor 218
Serge Duguay saduguay@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7G 112
Jenn Duncan jaduncan@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9D 217
Allison Giggey asling@edu.pe.ca Librarian Library
Trena Hann tahann@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7D 116
Darlene Heilman dcheilman@edu.pe.ca Guidance Counselor 108 - C
Jackie Heusdens jtheusdens@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9C 219
Danny Hill dghill@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8B 227
Monia Kayijuka makayijuka@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8C 228
Kelly Larkin kilarkin@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8F 225
Ian MacAdam icmacadam@edu.pe.ca French Room 106 Office
Michelle MacDonald michellemmacdonald@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9i Library
Buffy MacDougall-Hambly blhambly@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7F 114
Jonathan MacInnis jsmacinnis@edu.pe.ca Instrumental Music Cafeteria
Trudy MacIsaac tdmacisaac@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9A 214
Max Maund mjmaund@edu.pe.ca Physical Education/Health Gym Office
Stephen McQuaid spmcquaid@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8E 220
Ellen McQuillan emmcquillan@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7H 119
Mary Meston mmmeston@edu.pe.ca Home Economics 203
Christa Morrison cmorrison@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9G Library
Melinda Morrison mfmorrison@edu.pe.ca Computer Studies/STC 201
Beth Muggah bemuggah@edu.pe.ca Art and Physical Education 203-A
Nick Phelan nrphelan@edu.pe.ca Resource 205
Kelly Reardon kdcooper@edu.pe.ca Resource Upstairs Office
Jenna Revell jmhamilton@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8D 230
Logan Roche laroche@edu.pe.ca Health, Social Studies, Phys Ed Gym Office
Susan Rowley smrowley@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 8G 222
Scott Stewart sstewart@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7B 118
Mary Jo Stolk mjstolk@edu.pe.ca Physical Education Gym Office
Craig Taggart crtaggart@edu.pe.ca Technology Education Main Office
Garrett Toole gmtoole@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9B 215
Jeff Trainor jjtrainor@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 9F 204
Brodie Ward bward@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7E 117
Rachelle Ward raward@edu.pe.ca Homeroom 7A 110


EAL Teaching Staff

Name Email Title
Kathryn Gregory kjgregory@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher
Kieran Hennessey kjhennessey@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher
Lori Johnston lxjohnston@edu.pe.ca EAL Teacher


Administrative Assistants

Name Email Title
Lisa Curley lmcurley@edu.pe.ca Secretary
Emily Shoemaker elshoemaker@edu.pe.ca Secretary


Educational Assistants/Youth Service Workers

Name Email Title
Brady Arsenault bradyarsenault@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Leanne Benoit lnbenoit@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant 
Kathy Blackman kablackman@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Tina Cardiff txcardiff@edu.pe.ca Youth Service Worker
Shawnda Casford sdcasford@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Shannon Flood slflood@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Andrea Frew alfrew@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Kailey Koughan kxkoughan@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Constance McRae cmmcrae@edu.pe.ca EAL Youth Service Worker
Kim Muise kimmcdonald@edu.pe.ca Youth Service Worker
Michele O’Regan mmoregan@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Kevin Perry keperry@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant
Morgan Rice mtrice@edu.pe.ca Youth Service Worker
Janet Scott jtscott@edu.pe.ca Educational Assistant


Custodial and Cafeteria Staff

Name Title
Bobby Marshall Custodian
Marilyn Doyle Cleaner
Lucas LeClair Cleaner
June Noonan Cleaner
Randy Vissey Cleaner